Zeiss Super Ikonta Photowalk in Porto

Long time no see, I see! Time to correct that.. Finally, I’ve found the rolls from my latest Zeiss Super Ikonta 533/16 photoshoot in Porto. I think I do not have to repeat how much I love these streets and the old charm of this camera seems to fit perfectly with every corner of this town… As if they say, how do I love thee? Let me count the ways…

PS: Photos are unedited for the die-hard Zeiss Super Ikonta / 120mm film (Ilford, lost the box, sorry…) fans :)…

2 responses to “Zeiss Super Ikonta Photowalk in Porto

...your comments are welcomed

